staff

Staff Directory


The staff at McCall's includes caring and attentive DDCA certified direct care aides (Developmental Disability Care Aide); Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professionals (QIDP); nurses; Certified Medication Aides; office support personnel; and dietary, laundry and maintenance staff. The certification and continuing training of our staff by full-time trainers, facility-wide quality assurance reviews by care-team coordinators, and the interdependent family relationships engendered among staff and residents creates a comfortable and nurturing environment to the benefit of everyone at McCall's.
John Long
President-CEO
580-272-6600
jlong@mccallschapelschool.com
Cyndy Stone
Vice President-COO
580-272-6600
cstone@mccallschapelschool.com
Kathleen Mathis
Administrator
580-272-6600
kmathis@mccallschapelschool.com
Kortni Perry
Community Services Director
580-272-6635
kperry@mccallschapelschool.com
Steve Phillips
Development Officer
580-272-6667
sphillips@mccallschapelschool.com
Alenna Shorman
CFO-Controller
580-272-6622
ashorman@mccallschapelschool.com
Sharon Stone
HR Director
580-272-6618
sstone@mccallschapelschool.com
Summer Holland
Vocational Director
580-272-6655
sholland@mccallschapelschool.com
Joe Don Jones
Maintenance Director
580-272-6637
jdjones@mccallschapelschool.com
Jon Kimmel
Purchasing/Transportation agent
580-272-6628
jkimmel@mccallschapelschool.com
Hollie Marion
Director of Nursing
580-272-6656
hmarion@mccallschapelschool.com