staff

Staff Directory


The staff at McCall's includes caring and attentive DDCA certified direct care aides (Developmental Disability Care Aide); Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professionals (QIDP); nurses; Certified Medication Aides; office support personnel; and dietary, laundry and maintenance staff. The certification and continuing training of our staff by full-time trainers, facility-wide quality assurance reviews by care-team coordinators, and the interdependent family relationships engendered among staff and residents creates a comfortable and nurturing environment to the benefit of everyone at McCall's.
Nina Peschka
President-CEO
580-272-6600
npeschka@mccallschapelschool.com
Kortni Perry
Community Services Director
580-272-6635
kperry@mccallschapelschool.com
Steve Phillips
Development Officer
580-272-6667
sphillips@mccallschapelschool.com
Alenna Shorman
Controller
580-272-6622
ashorman@mccallschapelschool.com
Sharon Stone
HR Director
580-272-6618
sstone@mccallschapelschool.com
Cyndy Stone
Executive Assistant
580-272-6616
cstone@mccallschapelschool.com
Terry Wilkerson
Administrator
580-272-6626
twilkerson@mccallschapelschool.com
Maelisa Hunter
Vocational Director
580-272-6655
mhunter@mccallschapelschool.com
Johnathan Kimmel
Purchasing/Transportation agent
580-272-6628
jkimmel@mccallschapelschool.com
Tom Redus
Maintenance Director
580-272-6637
tredus@mccallschapelschool.com
Jamie Spencer
Director of Nursing
580-272-6656
jspencer@mccallschapelschool.com