staff

Staff Directory


The staff at McCall's includes caring and attentive DDCA certified direct care aides (Developmental Disability Care Aide); Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professionals (QIDP); nurses; Certified Medication Aides; office support personnel; and dietary, laundry and maintenance staff. The certification and continuing training of our staff by full-time trainers, facility-wide quality assurance reviews by care-team coordinators, and the interdependent family relationships engendered among staff and residents creates a comfortable and nurturing environment to the benefit of everyone at McCall's.

McCalls Administrative Staff

John Long
President-CEO
580-272-6600
jlong@mccallschapelschool.com
Cyndy Stone
Vice President-COO
580-272-6600
cstone@mccallschapelschool.com
Kathleen Mathis
Administrator
580-272-6600
kmathis@mccallschapelschool.com
Kortni Perry
Community Services Director
580-272-6635
kperry@mccallschapelschool.com
Steve Phillips
Development Officer
580-272-6667
sphillips@mccallschapelschool.com
Alenna Shorman
CFO-Controller
580-272-6622
ashorman@mccallschapelschool.com
Sharon Stone
HR Director
580-272-6618
sstone@mccallschapelschool.com
Summer Holland
Vocational Director
580-272-6655
sholland@mccallschapelschool.com
Jon Kimmel
Purchasing/Transportation agent
580-272-6628
jkimmel@mccallschapelschool.com
Camille Landes
Director of Nursing
580-272-6656
clandes@mccallschapelschool.com
Tammy Chronister
Executive Administrative Assistant
580-272-6600
tchronister@mccallschapelschool.com
Maelisa Lott
Marketing-Activities Director
580-320-2090
mlott@mccallschapelschool.com
Floyd Booker
Maintenance Director

McCalls Campus Staff

Rachel Royal
Sr. QIDP-Case Mgr.
580-272-6633
rroyal@mccallschapelschool.com
Sara Posey
QIDP-Case Mgr.
580-272-6623
sposey@mccallschapelschool.com
Skyler Lewis
QIDP-Case Mgr.
580-272-6663
slewis@mccallschapelschool.com
Melissa Lockwood
Administrative Coordinator- QIDP Office
580-272-6617
mlockwood@mccallschapelschool.com
Rebecca Brawdy
Medical Coordinator
580-272-6677
rbrawdy@mccallschapelschool.com
Jamie Rafi
Medical Coordinator
580-320-6636
jrafi@mccallschapelschool.com
Tonya Stringer
Medical Coordinator
580-495-8271
tstringer@mccallschapelschool.com
Jayla Wyatt
ICF Manager
580-559-6689
jwyatt@mccallschapelschool.com
Ashley Esmond
Activities Coordinator
580-447-3544
aesmond@mccallschapelschool.com
Jessica Fennell
Activities Coordinator
580-665-6096
jfennell@mccallschapelschool,com
Valerie Smith
Dietary Manager-Sector 2
580-272-6630
vsmith@mccallschapelschool.com
Cari Villareal
Dietary Manager-Sector 1
580-272-6669
cvillareal@mccallschapelschool.com
Carla Anderson
Odyssey Supervisor
580-320-0836
canderson@mccallschapelschool.com
Jodie Kizer
Assistant to Vocational Director
580-421-5057
jkizer@mccallschapelschool.com

McCalls Communities Staff

Jennifer Andrews
Program Coordinator-Community Services
580-272-6634
jandrews@mccallschapelschool.com
Deborah Fant
Program Coordinator-Community Services
580-272-6675
dfant@mccallschapelschool.com
Shawna Lee
Program Coordinator- Community Services
580-272-6636
slee@mccallschapelschool.com
Tabitha Prewett
Program Coordinator-Community Services
580-272-6632
tprewett@mccallschapelschool.com
Jamie Spencer
DON-Community Services
580-272-6678
jspencer@mccallschapelschool.com
Jaqui Holyoke
Community Services-Billing
580-272-6652
jholyoke@mccallschapelschool.com
Mary Nell Metheny
Community Services
580-272-6673
mmetheny@mccallschapelschool.com
Darla Orr
Thriftstore Manager
580-332-3577
dorr@mccallschapelschool.com
Susanna Rigeway
Vocational Offsite Manager-PC
580-436-4535
srigeway@mccallschapelschool.com